Welcome to the
Executive Campus

The Executive Campus of the University of St.Gallen is a unique oasis of learning. Its quiet location, the setting in a beautiful landscape and breathtaking panoramic views make a perfect academic environment. The Executive Campus has modern plenary halls and seminar rooms for group work. The state-of-the-art facilities ensure optimal conditions even after classes. Thanks to sufficient cloakrooms and shower facilities, nothing stands in the way of physical fitness after a day of intensive learning.

The campus at a glance . 360° tour

The University City of St.Gallen:
a Thriving Hub in the Lake Constance
Four-Country Region 

The city of St.Gallen is located in the German-speaking region of Switzerland. The borders to Germany, Liechtenstein and Austria are less than an hour away by car.

 

Distances from the Campus

 

Distances from Airports to Cities

 

The Campus Hotel

Thanks to the on-campus hotel, EMBA HSG participants have the option of staying right where their classes take place. The hotel has 54 modern rooms and offers all the comforts of modern business accommodation including internet, sauna and gym. The cosy lounge is a perfect place to chat and network with the fellow participants.

www.wbz.unisg.ch

St.Gallen – the Metropolitan Centre of
Eastern Switzerland

With a population of around 80,000, St.Gallen is one of the largest cities in the Lake Constance region, which spans four different countries. St.Gallen is Eastern Switzerland’s cultural and economic centre.  Featuring a magnificent cathedral and abbey library, the St.Gallen Abbey District is the city’s most famous landmark, and was awarded UNESCO World Heritage status in 1987. The old town is a pedestrianised zone and is perfect for a leisurely stroll, a spot of shopping, or discovering the architectural and historical highlights of the metropolitan centre of Eastern Switzerland.

Sports and Fitness, Nature and Recreation: a Richly Diverse Region 

The Lake Constance region features an impressive variety of landscapes and offers numerous opportunities for leisure and recreation. The top Alpine ski resorts are never very far away by car – for great skiing in winter and a huge choice of hiking and mountain biking routes in summer. Lake Constance is the second largest lake in the Alps, measuring 540 square kilometres, and is just 15 minutes away from the university’s Executive Campus. The lake, which provides local drinking water, is an ideal location to cool off after a hard days’ study or spend a relaxing evening with fellow programme participants.

Get to Know Us at
an On-Campus Open Day

Discover the Executive MBA HSG for yourself. Take the opportunity to meet our Academic Director and lecturers on campus by joining one of the lectures.

Schedule an Appointment

Hold Your Event at
Our Executive Campus

The light-filled seminar rooms – equipped with the latest facilities – and the 450-square-metre lecture hall of the Executive Campus are available for event hire. We look forward to receiving your inquiry.

Possibilities at the Executive Campus

 

Contact Us

Do you have any questions or require further information? We will be happy to help.

Apply now

Use our online form to apply for one of our EMBA programmes. Here you will find further information on Application Process, Requirements, Deadlines and Scholarships.

Apply now

0
Connecting
Please wait...
Send message
Do you have any questions or remarks? Please leave us a note and we will come back to you as soon as possible
Your name
* Email
* Your message
Login now

Need more help? Save time by starting your support request online.

Your name
* Email
* Your message
Wir sind online!
Feedback

Help us help you better! Feel free to leave us any additional feedback.

How do you rate our support?

Willkommen am Executive Campus

Der Executive Campus der Universität St.Gallen ist eine einzigartige Lernoase. Die ruhige Lage, die naturbelassene Landschaft sowie das atemberaubende Panorama sorgen für eine optimale Studienumgebung. Der Executive Campus verfügt über moderne Plenarsäle und Gruppenräume auf dem neuesten Stand der Technik. Eine Handbibliothek, ein Kopierraum, ein Restaurant sowie eine Kaffeebar sorgen auch ausserhalb der Unterrichtszeit für optimale Rahmenbedingungen. Dank ausreichend Garderoben und Duschmöglichkeiten steht nach einem lernintensiven Tag auch der körperlichen Fitness nichts im Wege. 

 

Campus-Stadt St.Gallen:
Drehscheibe in der Vierländerregion

Die Stadt St.Gallen ist Hauptstadt des gleichnamigen Kantons und liegt im deutschsprachigen Osten der Schweiz. Die Grenzen zu Deutschland, Liechtenstein und Österreich sind in unter einer Stunde Fahrdistanz erreichbar.

 

Distanzen vom Campus

 

Distanzen Flughafen-Stadt

 

Das Campus-Hotel

Das Campus Hotel eröffnet den Teilnehmenden des EMBA HSG-Programmes Übernachtungsmöglichkeiten unmittelbar am Unterrichtsort. Das Hotel verfügt über 54 stilvoll eingerichtete Zimmer und inkludiert alle Annehmlichkeiten einer modernen Business-Unterkunft – darunter Internetanschluss, eine Sauna und ein Fitnesscenter. Die gemütliche Lounge lädt auch abseits der Unterrichtszeit zum Austausch mit Studienkolleginnen und -kollegen.

www.wbz.unisg.ch

St. Gallen – Metropole der Ostschweiz 

Mit knapp 80’000 Einwohnern zählt St. Gallen zu den grössten Städten der vier Länder umfassenden Bodenseeregion. St. Gallen ist das kulturelle und wirtschaftliche Zentrum der Ostschweiz. Der Stiftsbezirk mit seiner beeindruckenden Stiftskirche und der Stiftsbibliothek ist gleichermassen Wahrzeichen der Stadt – wie seit 1987 eingetragenes UNESCO-Weltkulturerbe. Die verkehrsbefreite Altstadt von St. Gallen lädt zum stressfreien Flanieren und Einkaufen – und zur Entdeckungsreise der architektonischen und historischen Highlights der „Metropole der Ostschweiz“ ein.

Sport, Natur und Erholung:
Eine Region mit Vielfalt

Die Bodenseeregion überzeugt mit einer beeindruckenden landschaftlichen Vielfalt und zahlreichen Freizeit- und Erholungsmöglichkeiten. In überschaubarer Fahrdistanz locken die Top-Skigebiete des Alpenraums im Winter zu einzigartigen Ski-, im Sommer zu ausgiebigen Wander- und Mountainbike-Touren. Mit dem Bodensee liegt der mit 540 Quadratkilometern zweitgrösste Alpensee nur 15 Minuten vom Executive Campus entfernt. Der Trinkwasserspeicher garantiert nach einem intensiven Studientag Abkühlung – und gesellige Sommerabende mit Kommilitonen.

Ihr Kennenlerntag am Campus

Sie haben die Möglichkeit, Ihren zukünftigen Studienort im Rahmen eines Kennenlerntages persönlich zu entdecken. Nutzen Sie die Chance – und treffen Sie den Studienleiter sowie Teilnehmerinnen und Teilnehmer des EMBA HSG. Auch der Besuch einer Vorlesung steht Ihnen frei.

Vereinbaren Sie einen Termin

Ihre Veranstaltung am
Executive Campus

Besucherinnen und Besucher haben die Möglichkeit, die sonnendurchfluteten und modern ausgestatteten Seminar- und Gruppenräume sowie den 450 Quadratmeter grossen Plenarsaal am Executive Campus zu nutzen. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage!

Angebot am Executive Campus

 

Ihr Kontakt zu uns

Sie haben Fragen oder wünschen weiterführende Informationen? Wir helfen gerne weiter!

Ihre Bewerbung

Mit der Online-Registrierung starten Sie Ihren persönlichen Bewerbungsprozess!

0
Verbinden
Bitte warten...
Nachricht senden
Haben Sie Fragen oder Anmerkungen? Schreiben Sie uns und wir setzen uns umgehend mit Ihnen in Verbindung.
Ihr Name
* Email
* Ihre Nachricht
Login now

Need more help? Save time by starting your support request online.

Ihr Name
* Email
* Ihre Nachricht
Wir sind online!
Feedback

Help us help you better! Feel free to leave us any additional feedback.

How do you rate our support?